Ten Years Of


20 tracks taken from each Didascalis release from 2007 to 2017 including 2 unreleased tracks credits released December 11, 2017

All tracks produced, arranged and played by Davide Marani

Guests musicians:

Andrea 'Andy G' Guerrini: trumpet, muted trumpet, flugelhorn, brass section Daniele 'Dano' Caprelli: soprano sax Erika Tozzi: vocals Francesca 'Frensy' Castorri: vocals Henrique Pirai: flute Luca 'Garduz' Gardini: alto sax Valentino Bianchi: tenor sax

Read more… close